特別優惠 - The Macau Roosevelt

龍軒為您呈獻今年2018狗年最矜貴的賀年糕點

 

年又過年,正當大家開始準備賀年禮品送給親朋好友時,澳門羅斯福酒店 龍軒中餐廳 已經為各位準備好兩款應節的糕點 – 純椰汁年糕、蘿蔔糕(每個$138) 以及精緻牛油曲奇禮盒(每盒$120)!所有食品百分百龍軒自家製,用料新鮮,100%純新鮮椰汁製作,狗年送禮自用必屬佳品,信心有保證,新春優惠全部買五送一優惠,無論送禮自用都必定是你的心水之選。

訂購熱線:+853 6650 4466 / +853 8291 3800

• 100%新鮮純椰汁年糕 $138
• 龍軒自家製蘿蔔糕 $138
• 香脆牛油曲奇 $120

龍軒為您呈獻今年2018狗年最矜貴的賀年糕點

 

年又過年,正當大家開始準備賀年禮品送給親朋好友時,澳門羅斯福酒店 龍軒中餐廳 已經為各位準備好兩款應節的糕點 – 純椰汁年糕、蘿蔔糕(每個$138) 以及精緻牛油曲奇禮盒(每盒$120)!所有食品百分百龍軒自家製,用料新鮮,100%純新鮮椰汁製作,狗年送禮自用必屬佳品,信心有保證,新春優惠全部買五送一優惠,無論送禮自用都必定是你的心水之選。

訂購熱線:+853 6650 4466 / +853 8291 3800

• 100%新鮮純椰汁年糕 $138
• 龍軒自家製蘿蔔糕 $138
• 香脆牛油曲奇 $120

週末「瑜」樂無窮

如果您正在尋找一個安靜舒適的地方來放鬆身心,那麼在我們舉辦瑜伽課將是您度過週末的最佳選擇! 在這裡,我們有專業的瑜伽教練為您提供每個星期六和星期天的獨家瑜伽課程。

尊享特惠
會員價: MOP68/人/堂
非會員: MOP88/人/堂

餐飲優惠:
憑瑜伽券當日於卡沙‧羅斯福消費可享免費果汁/雞尾酒一杯!

位置:酒店3樓健身室

預約熱線:+853 8291 3015

週末「瑜」樂無窮

如果您正在尋找一個安靜舒適的地方來放鬆身心,那麼在我們舉辦瑜伽課將是您度過週末的最佳選擇! 在這裡,我們有專業的瑜伽教練為您提供每個星期六和星期天的獨家瑜伽課程。

尊享特惠
會員價: MOP68/人/堂
非會員: MOP88/人/堂

餐飲優惠:
憑瑜伽券當日於卡沙‧羅斯福消費可享免費果汁/雞尾酒一杯!

位置:酒店3樓健身室

預約熱線:+853 8291 3015

Special offers - The Macau Roosevelt

Dragon Chinese Restaurant Respectfully Presents the Exclusive Chinese New Year Collection for The Year of Dog 2018

 

Chinese New Year is calling! The Macau Roosevelt Dragon Chinese Restaurant is launching a Chinese New Year collection when everyone is thinking what to prepare with families and friends. Chinese New Year Cake and Turnip Cake ($138 per each) and Cookies Gift Box ($120 per pack), 100% homemade by Dragon Chinese Restaurant with fresh ingredients and 100% coconut milk, good quality assurance. Buy 5 Get 1 Free special offer is available for everything; it must be your best choice in
The Year of the Dog.

Order Hotline: +853 6650 4466 / +853 8291 3800

• Fresh Coconut Milk Chinese New Year Cake $138
• Dragon Chinese Restaurant Homemade Turnip Cake $138
• Butter Cookies $120

Dragon Chinese Restaurant Respectfully Presents the Exclusive Chinese New Year Collection for The Year of Dog 2018

 

Chinese New Year is calling! The Macau Roosevelt Dragon Chinese Restaurant is launching a Chinese New Year collection when everyone is thinking what to prepare with families and friends. Chinese New Year Cake and Turnip Cake ($138 per each) and Cookies Gift Box ($120 per pack), 100% homemade by Dragon Chinese Restaurant with fresh ingredients and 100% coconut milk, good quality assurance. Buy 5 Get 1 Free special offer is available for everything; it must be your best choice in
The Year of the Dog.

Order Hotline: +853 6650 4466 / +853 8291 3800

• Fresh Coconut Milk Chinese New Year Cake $138
• Dragon Chinese Restaurant Homemade Turnip Cake $138
• Butter Cookies $120

YOGA WEEKEND

If you are looking for a quiet and comfy place to relax your body and soul, having yoga class in our club will be the best option to lavish your weekend! Here we have professional yoga instructor offers you exclusive yoga every Saturday and Sunday.

Special Offer:
Member: MOP68/pax/class
Non-member: MOP88/pax/class

F&B Special Offer:
When dining at Casa Roosevelt on-day upon presentation of the yoga voucher, guests will be offered one free soft drink/cocktail.

Location: 3/F Fitness Center

Reservation hotline: +853 8291 3015

YOGA WEEKEND

If you are looking for a quiet and comfy place to relax your body and soul, having yoga class in our club will be the best option to lavish your weekend! Here we have professional yoga instructor offers you exclusive yoga every Saturday and Sunday.

Special Offer:
Member: MOP68/pax/class
Non-member: MOP88/pax/class

F&B Special Offer:
When dining at Casa Roosevelt on-day upon presentation of the yoga voucher, guests will be offered one free soft drink/cocktail.

Location: 3/F Fitness Center

Reservation hotline: +853 8291 3015